Vereine

 
Alle Vereine
Lfd.Nr. Verein Anrede Vorsitzende/r Anschrift PLZ, Ort Tel.Nr. E-Mail-Adresse
1 Angelsportverein Herrn Markus Bopp Jakob-Baumann-Weg 3 76771 Hördt 7 59 82 markus.bopp@soluvia.de
2 Bauernschaft Herrn Gottfried Fischer Gartenstr. 1a 76771 Hördt 7 39 78 fischergg@t-online.de
3 Bogensportverein "Bärlauchjäger" Herrn Steffen Steinbeißer Speyerer Str. 76771 Hördt   vorstand@baerlauchjaeger.de
4 Förderverein Grundschule Herrn  Yvonne Buttweiler Bellheimer Str. 23 76771 Hördt 45 46 yvonne@buttweiler.de yvonnebuttweiler@me.com
5 Förderverein Hördt - Staunton Herrn Bernd Dollt Gartenstr. 24 76771 Hördt 44 41 bernd.dollt@architektenbauen.de
6 Förderverein Kath. Kindergarten Frau Stefanie Baumann Schwester-Eusebia-Str. 76771 Hördt   steffi.ger@gmx.de
7 Fotoclub Herrn Gerhard Heil Grünwaldstr. 19 76771 Hördt 83 51 g-heil@t-online.de
8 Freiw. Feuerwehr Herrn Hubert Ehnes Rappenstr. 15 76771 Hördt 76 08 36 hubert.ehnes@t-online.de
9 Gewerbeverein Herrn Wolfgang Becht Hutzelberg 14 76771 Hördt 7 53 30 info@haustechnik-becht.de
10 Grundschule Herrn Udo Pfeiffer Kirchstr. 7 76771 Hördt 7 10 01 grundschule-hoerdt@ruelzheim.de
11 Handharmonika Club Herrn Jochen Geeck Kiefernweg 12 76761 Rülzheim 9 09 58 79 jochengeeck@googlemail.com
12 Jugendtreff Herrn Markus Schwall Schulzenstraße 19 76771 Hördt   m.schwall@ruelzheim.de
13 Kath. Frauenbund Frau Katharina Waldinger Schulzenstraße  76771 Hördt 84 70 s.waldinger@t-online.de
14 Kath. Kindergarten  Frau Stephanie Verlohner Auf dem Heiligenberg 76771 Hördt 7 49 71 kiga-hoerdt@gmx.de
15 Kath. Kirchengemeinde St. Georg Herrn Gerhard Heil Grünwaldstr. 19 76771 Hördt 83 51 kath.pfarramt.hoerdt@t-online.de          g-heil@t-online.de
16 Kirchenchor St. Georg Frau Gudrun Dollt Am Ziegeleck 27 76771 Hördt 7 31 73 gudrun.dollt@t-online.de
17 Karnevalverein "Die Benserobber" Herrn Waldfried Heid St. Hildegard-Str. 1 76771 Hördt 7 15 60 waldfried.heid@t-online.de
18 Kleintierzuchtverein Herrn Willi Huber Birkenweg 1 76771 Hördt 54 96 u.zotz@ruelzheim.de
19 LandFrauen Hördt Frau Dagmar Szkudlarski Bellheimer Weg 1 76771 Hördt 46 71 dagmar.szkudlarski@gmx.de
20 Malteser Hilfsdienst Hördt-Rülzheim Herrn Hans-Peter Schmitt Am Ziegeleck 19 76771 Hördt 7 17 53 ortsbeauftragter@malteser-hoerdt-ruelzheim.de   schmitt.hoerdt@gmx.de
21 MGV Deutsches Lied Herrn Peter Apian-Bennewitz Bellheimer Weg 1 76771 Hördt 46 71 apian-bennewitz@t-online.de                p-a-b@web.de 
22 Musikverein "Harmonie" Herrn Wolfgang Eßwein Rheinaue 11 76771 Hördt 76 03 34 wolfgang.esswein@gmx.de
23 Obst- und Gartenbauverein Frau Astrid Best Wörthstr. 13 76771 Hördt 75 07 20 astrid.best@ingenieur.de
24 Ortsgemeinde Hördt Herrn Max Frey Mühlweg 40 76771 Hördt 7 48 17 frey-hof@gmx.de
25 Pfälzerwaldverein Frau Heidi Weiler Grünwaldstraße 76771 Hördt    
26 Prot. Kirchengemeinde Herrn Peter Apian-Bennewitz Bellheimer Weg 1 76771 Hördt 46 71 pfarramt.ruelzheim@evkirchepfalz.de
27 Schülerhort Frau Manuela Starck Kirchstr. 7 76771 Hördt 68 75 schuelerhort-hoerdt@ruelzheim.de
28 Schützenclub Herrn Friedrich Jörg Habsburgerweg 10 76771 Hördt   joerg.friedrich@sc-hoerdt.de
29 SoVD - Ortsgruppe Herrn Markus Becht Schillerstr. 16 76771 Hördt 7 43 37 markusbecht2803@aol.com
30 Tennisgemeinschaft Herrn Markus Bopp Jakob-Baumann-Weg 3 76771 Hördt 7 59 82 markus.bopp@gmx.net
31 Theaterverein „Hördter Klosterbühne“ Frau Anita Becht Goethestr. 1 76771 Hördt 44 66 klaus.becht@web.de
32 Turn- und Sportverein Herrn Günther Becht Schwester-Eusebia-Str. 6 76771 Hördt 29 90 ruth-becht@t-online.de
33 Vogelschutzverein Herrn Paul Betsch Kleiststr. 14 68794 Oberhausen-Rheinhausen   paul.betsch@gmx.de
 

Kulturgemeinde Hördt e.V.
Rappenstr. 26
76771 Hördt

1. Vorsitzender: Christian Bauchhenß
Telefon: 07272 760592
info@kulturgemeinde-hoerdt.de